我的行程
(0)

巴厘岛信息

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 巴厘岛天气

    游览巴厘岛的最佳时间

    0

    一般而言,巴厘岛天气晴朗,夜晚温暖,属典型热带气候。此处全年都十分温暖潮湿,气温在 26-31 摄氏度之间。五月到九月为旱季,晴朗天气居多;而十月到四月则为雨季,这一期间降雨量会达到全年最高,不时还有暴雨。

    该岛位于南纬八度,全年均为旅游热点,任何时间都适合前往游玩,其各种景点和活动适合任意旅游计划。无论是在最炎热的季节徜徉在海边,还是在更凉爽干燥的季节到中央高地进行远足探险,或是到通常在年中开始的各式庆典中狂欢一场,您都能享受最愉快的假日体验。本页将列出您所需了解的、关于巴厘岛天气的所有信息。

    Read More
  • large

    游览巴厘岛的最佳时间

    巴厘岛的湿度在五月和八月之间最低,白天凉风习习,晚上也非常凉爽,适于长期停留和远足观光。在此期间,巴厘岛气候相对干燥,适合室外活动和远足旅行。六月到八月之间为所谓的“风季”,也是巴厘岛的风筝季节,许多文化庆典(如一年一度的巴厘岛艺术节)都会在此期间开展。拍客们定会钟情于这段时间碧蓝的天空。

    large

    巴厘岛的旺季和淡季

    按照天气划分,常见的旺季为圣诞节到新年之间,即十二月下旬到一月上旬,而相应的旱季的旺季则是从七月一日到九月三十日。同时,酒店在新年之后和十月到十一月期间最易预订。此时房价也较低,同时还提供各种促销和优惠活动。游客较少也意味着路上更安静、交通状况也更好。

    large

    巴厘岛最晴朗的时间

    希望慵懒地在沙滩上享受热带阳光的游客也更倾向于五月到八月的干燥季节,此时能享受到十二小时不间断的日光浴。日出时间在 05:50 到 06:25 之间,而美丽的日落时分则在 18:15 到 18:45 之间。巴厘岛最潮湿的时段是旱季刚开始时,这在海拔较低的海岸地区感觉尤为明显,其湿度可达 75%。在此期间,应考虑前往较为凉爽的高地,这些地方的日平均气温在 21 到 27 摄氏度之间,但晚上温度会显著下降。

    large

    巴厘岛的潮湿季节

    巴厘岛雨水最丰沛的季节始于十月左右,从此时起到四月,天空常常乌云密布、雨水连连,圣诞节到二月期间则最易遭遇暴雨。沙滩爱好者们此时可能会对此种天气下冲到岸上的漂浮物和碎屑略感失望,这些废弃物来自河流和旁边的东爪哇,主要受影响的地区则是人气较高的西南海岸,如库塔、勒吉安和水明漾。不过,东边的海岸(如沙努尔、卡迪达萨和努沙杜瓦)则很少受到暴雨和西风的反常影响。

    large

    一年四季都能畅快游玩!

    尽管因为捉摸不定的暴雨和灰蒙蒙的天空,此时并非室外摄影和远足探险的最佳时节,但即便室外阴雨连连,巴厘岛仍有许多好玩刺激的活动可供选择。此外,南部海滩沿岸的部分冲浪地无论在哪个季节都有非常刺激的波浪可驾驭。冲浪爱好者们倾向于在四月到九月之间前往,因为此时西南部布科半岛上的悬崖海岸会因为世界上也难得一见的圆桶聚集而变成冲浪者们热衷的场地。不要让巴厘岛的天气坏了您的好心情!

    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

Bali Weather

When Is The Best Time To Go To Bali

Bali weather is typified by sunny, tropical days and balmy nights. It is mostly warm and humid with temperatures that range between 26-31 degrees Celsius throughout the year. The dry season, from May to September, sees sunnier days, while one can expect precipitation levels to reach the highest during the wet or ‘rainy’ season, with intermittent downpours between October and April.

This island, eight degrees south of the equator, is an all year-round travel hotspot, good to visit in any season and with a collection of things to see and do that would suit any travel plan.Be it the hottest months for lounging on the beach, cooler and drier times for some outdoor adventures in the central highlands, or enjoying the wealth of festivities that usually take place mid-year. This page has all you need to know about the weather in Bali.

Read More

Best Time to Go to Bali

Humidity levels in Bali are lowest between May and August, offering you cool breezes by day and pleasant sweat-free nights, good for long stays and overland sightseeing excursions. Bali weather during this is typified by low humidity, making it pleasant for outdoor activities and overland tours. The so called ‘windy season’ is usually between June and August, also considered the kite season in Bali and when many other cultural festivals such as the annual Bali Arts Festival take place. You may also enjoy clear blue skies during this time, which is great for photography enthusiasts.

Peak and Low Season in Bali

In regards to the weather in Bali, the common ‘peak’ season is around Christmas and New Year, from late December to early January, and the corresponding peak during the dry season is between July 1 and September 30. Meanwhile, hotel bookings are usually at their lowest following the New Year, and from October through November. This translates to lower hotel rates, with various promos and benefits up for grabs. Fewer crowds also mean quieter roads and better travel times.

Sunniest Time in Bali

Those looking forward to lazing on the beach under the tropical sun will also prefer the drier months between May and August when the weather in Bali is characterised by 12 clear hours of sunlight. The sun rises between 05:50 and 06:25 and you can experience Bali’s gorgeous sunsets between 18:15 and 18:45. The most humid time in Bali is at the start of the dry season, and is most felt in the low-lying coastal areas where humidity levels can reach up to 75%. Around this time, you should consider heading up to Bali’s cooler highlands, which experiences average daytime temperatures between 21 to 27 degrees Celsius but drops sharply at night.

Wet Season in Bali

Bali’s rainy season starts around October; and be prepared for some rain and overcast skies through to April, with most of the downpours between Christmas time and February. Beach lovers may expect a bit of a downside with flotsam and debris during this kind of weather in Bali, washed ashore from rivers and neighbouring East Java, and mostly affecting the popular south-western coasts of Kuta, Legian and Seminyak. The eastern coasts such as Sanur, Candidasa and Nusa Dua, however, are minimally affected by the irregular combinations of downpours and westerly winds.

Fun in All Seasons!

Although probably not the best time for outdoor photography and overland excursions, with unpredictable showers and grey skies in between, there are still some fun and exciting things to do in Bali even when it rains. Moreover, some surfing locations along the southern coasts offer fun waves in both seasons. Surfers may opt for the period between April and September better as Bali’s south-western cliff-fringed coast of the Bukit Peninsula turns into a wave rider’s playground with a collection of some of the world’s best barrels. Don’t let the Bali weather let you down!

Rate This Place: ( votes)

Tours You May Like

Related Pages

Top 10 Best Tours in Bali

Top 10 Best Tours in Bali

With stunning beaches, a vast expanse of terraced rice fields and a wealth of fascinating culture and nature to Read More...

Top 10 Things to Do in Bali

Top 10 Things to Do in Bali

Overwhelmed by Bali's multitude of offerings? Narrowing down the choice of where to go and what to see may prove Read More...

Top 10 Rainy Day Activities

Top 10 Rainy Day Activities

Bali is enjoyably sunny during most of the dry season. However, occasional downpours are common at any time of the year. Read More...

Tanah Lot Temple

Tanah Lot

Famed for its unique offshore setting and sunset backdrops, Tanah Lot, an ancient Hindu sea temple and one of Bali’s Read More...

The Beach of Legian

Where the north of Kuta Beach ends, Legian starts. Find out more about this 2-km continuation of dark crème-coloured Read More...

10 Best Luxury Hotels in Candidasa

Mark these best luxury hotels in Candidasa as among your topmost selections for your upcoming Bali holiday, particularly Read More...

Hotels.com

Talk to us!

Help us keep this site up-to-date by sending us your comments:


Loading...