我的行程
(0)

巴厘岛景点

酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 
  • 巴厘岛野生动物园

    巴厘岛动物园

    0

    巴厘岛野生动物园自 2007 年开放以来已成为该岛最大、最热门的动物主题公园,能让您度过愉快的一天。巴厘岛野生动物园由印尼野生动物园建立,它位于 Gianyar 地区,占地 40 公顷。此处共栖息有 60 余个物种,都在模拟其自然生存环境的巨大封闭区域中自由活动。

    您可以乘坐观光巴士欣赏这些动物、观看迷人的大象才艺秀、与小猩猩们近距离接触,还能在水族馆中观察小鲨鱼。与儿童同游的家庭还能在一旁的水上乐园和游乐园度过愉快的亲子时光。

    Read More
  • 巴厘岛野生动物园中饲养了来自印尼、印度和非洲三地的 80 个物种、约 400 只样本,其中包括斑点鹿、喜马拉雅熊、鹿牛羚、黑鹿、非洲河马、斑马、骆驼、鸵鸟、狒狒、黑尾牛羚和狮子。其中最具震撼力的当属传奇般的印度白虎。客人们乘坐观光巴士穿过公园的不同区域。

    巴厘岛野生动物园的标志性观光之旅会带领游客乘坐特制缆车穿过人造的印尼、印度和非洲栖息地,能够清晰地观看到野生动物们在开放环境中如何和谐相处,同时也是尽情拍照的好机会。舒适安全的观光缆车配有空调,还有个人导游讲解。

    巴厘岛野生动物园的主要展览包括拉塔哈姆泊尔,这是一座重现的古印度拉贾斯坦邦的城堡,而拉贾斯坦邦也是威严的白虎们的栖息地;另外还有 Kampung Gajah(象村),这是退休的大象们的保护所,此外还展示有科莫多龙。此处还能体验骆驼和大象乘骑,以及与这些动物们近距离拍照留念的机会。此外,不应错过的项目还有各种免费动物秀,以及新建的内设巴厘岛剧场,此处上演着瑰丽的巴厘岛 Agung 秀。

    巴厘岛野生动物园友情提示

    要在巴厘岛野生动物园中尽情体验其中的美妙,花上一整天是必需的。最好在开园时便进场,因为此处能看到的动物以及可参与的活动实在数不胜数。最好能乘坐自己的交通工具,而非乘坐出租车,或是至少能准备回酒店的交通方式。此处的天气十分炎热,请随时注意补充水分。

    好好利用园中随处可见的免费景点拍照留念,一份免费的公园地图更有助于探索此地的每一个角落。由于地点相当偏远,可提前计划前往或者回程时的中途停留休息点。请务必记得带上更换衣物、毛巾,如果想在附近的水上乐园与孩子们同游,还请带上泳衣。

    巴厘岛野生动物园

    • 开放时间: 每日 09:00 至 17:00。巴厘岛 Agung 秀的演出时间为周四至周日的 14:30 到 15:30
    • 位置: Jalan Bypass Prof. Dr. Ida Bagus Mantra, Gianyar
    • 电话: +62 (0)361 950 000
    关闭地图 显示地图
    评价目的地 ( 票)
  • Follow us on FACEBOOK for daily photos!

 
酒店快捷查找工具 | 选择入住日期
 

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.

将您的反馈发送给我们

请将您的评价或与旅行、酒店或行程相关的任意建议发送给我们,
以便我们将本网站始终保持为最新。

  • - Tell us if something is not right, outdated or closed
  • - Suggest your restaurant, bar or shop
  • - Tell what you would like to see in this website

Loading...

• Asia
  • Thailand
  • Bangkok

Bali Attractions

Hotel Quick Finder | Select the date of your stay
to
  • Bali Safari & Marine Park

    Bali Animal Parks

    Bali Safari & Marine Park offers a fun day out, and serves as one of the island’s largest and most visited animal theme parks which opened its gates in 2007. The Bali Safari & Marine Park was established by Taman Safari Indonesia; covering 40 hectares of land in the Gianyar regency. It is home to over 60 species, all of which roam free in large enclosures that mimic their natural habitats.

    Enjoy riding on a safari bus to visit the animals, watching fascinating elephant talent shows, get cuddly with baby orangutans, and view baby sharks at the aquarium. Families travelling with children will have a blast together at the adjacent water and amusement parks.

    In Bali Safari & Marine Park collection are 80 species and around 400 specimens from three regions - Indonesia, India and Africa, including spotted deers, Himalayan bears, nilgai, black bucks, African hippos, zebras, camels, ostriches, baboons, blue wildebeests, and lions. The most epic on display are the legendary Indian white tigers. Guests board safari buses to travel through different areas of the park.

    Bali Safari & Marine Park’s signature Safari Journey takes visitors through the manmade habitats of Indonesia, India and Africa on modified safari trams, providing the opportunity to see the wildlife collection living naturally all together in the open range regions and to take as many photos as they like, all from the comfort and safety of the air-conditioned safari tram with their very own personal guide.

    Key exhibits in Bali Safari and Marine Park  include Ranthambore, a replica of an ancient Indian fort in the city of Rajasthan where majestic white tigers roam; Kampung Gajah (Elephant Village), a sanctuary for retired working elephants; and the showcase of the komodo dragons. There are also camel and elephant rides to experience as well as fun close-up photo opportunities with some of the animals. Also, check out the various free live animal shows as well as the new Bali Theatre onsite, with the currently-running magnificent Bali Agung show.

    Good to Know about Bali Safari and Marine Park

    A visit to the Bali Safari and Marine Park will take up a full day to enjoy all that the park has to offer. It is best to get there at opening time as there is so muchBali Safari and Marine Park  to see and do. Best have your own transport instead of taxi, or at least a return transfer back to your hotel. The climate here can be rather hot so keep hydrated throughout the day.

    Make good use of the free attractions and photo opportunities found throughout the park and have a free map of the park handy to explore all corners of site. The location is quite far-flung, so it’s a good idea to plan some stopovers on the way to, or from the park. Bring a change of clothes, towel and swimwear if you want to take a dip and have fun with the kids at the nearby water park.

    Bali Safari and Marine Park

    • Opening Hours: Daily from 09:00 to 17:00. The Bali Agung show times are Thursday to Sunday, from 14.30 to 15.30
    • Location: Jalan Bypass Prof. Dr. Ida Bagus Mantra, Gianyar
    • Tel: +62 (0)361 950 000

Download our free travel guide

Asia Web Direct Travel Club members have access to our free travel guides, and lots of other travel specials and benefits from the Asia Travel Specialists.

Please enter your details and we'll send your free PDF Travel Guide to you straight away. We will also add you to our free Asia Web Direct Travel Club Newsletter. All fields are required.

Send Us Your Feedback

Help us keep this website up-to-date by sending us your comments
or any suggestions on travels, hotels or tours related.